Upcoming video chat schedule: F. Paul Wilson, Charles Stross, and more

There are some fun video chats coming up.  Here is the guest list for the Sunday video chats for the next few weeks.  All video chats are at 6pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  Watching live is fun because you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board, but if you can’t watch live, all video chats are archived on my Youtube channel.

You can sign up for email notifications about upcoming video chats at this link.

Watch all LIVE video chats at this link.  No sign-up required.

Sunday, December 15: Will Severin, Troy Sterling-Nies, Reber Clark, and Mars Homeworld join me to talk about their upcoming album Out of the Aeons: Music From A New Dark Age.  The album will be available at a discounted rate during the live video chat.

Sunday, December 22: Nick Marsh, author of the Lovecraftian novel The Express Diaries.

Sunday, December 29: Brian Hodge, author of the Lovecraftian novel Whom the Gods Would Destroy.

Sunday, January 5: Shane Ivey from The Unspeakable Oath will talk about Call of Cthulhu, Delta Green, and much more.

Sunday, January 12: Author Stephen Mark Rainey will be here to talk about his books, and all things Lovecraft.

Sunday, January 19: Author F. Paul Wilson will be here to talk about his popular Repairman Jack series.

Sunday, January 26: A very special video chat with the artists, story readers, line editors, and others who help with the Lovecraft eZine issues.

Sunday, February 2: Huan Vu, the filmmaker behind Die Farbe (The Colour Out of Space) and the upcoming The Dreamlands.

Sunday, February 9: John Langan, author of The Wide, Carnivorous Sky and Other Monstrous Geographies.

Sometime in late June or early July: Charles Stross, author of the popular Laundry Files series.  When we nail down a date, I’ll let you know.  Stay tuned.

We also video chat every Saturday night at Midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  This video chat is even more informal — it’s just us talking about all things Lovecraft!  Join us or watch LIVE.  (If you want to join, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .)  It’s like Coast to Coast AM… if they talked about Lovecraft and had video.  ;)

We play Call of Cthulhu every Friday night at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).  It’s a lot of fun to watch, even if you don’t play.

One response to “Upcoming video chat schedule: F. Paul Wilson, Charles Stross, and more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s