Ring in the New Year with a LIVE “Lovecraft eZine” video chat

Several people have asked if we could ring in the new year with a LIVE video chat… so, let’s do it!  We can chat about whatever, but I want to spend a little time on Lovecraftian books published this year — what are the best ones?

We will begin the video chat at 10:30pm Eastern time (9:30pm Central, 7:30pm Pacific).

If you want to JOIN the video chat, email me as soon as possible — like, right now — at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .  It’s easy, and all are welcome.  You don’t have to be an author or an editor… just a Lovecraftian!

If you want to WATCH the video chat LIVE, simply go to this webpage at 10:30pm ET, and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.  No signup required to watch.  And if you watch LIVE, you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.

See you at 10:30 ET — Happy New Year!

By Ronnie Tucker - http://ronnietucker.co.uk/

By Ronnie Tucker – http://ronnietucker.co.uk/

Art by eZine artist Ronnie Tucker.  Click to enlarge.

3 responses to “Ring in the New Year with a LIVE “Lovecraft eZine” video chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s