DEEP BACKGROUND: Laird Barron! (exploring the personal history of writers and creators)

Photo by Jessica M.

First in a series of patreon-only podcasts, exploring the personal history of writers and creators. First up: Laird Barron! How did he become the writer and the man he is today?

Watch at this link!

Tonight at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, or watch at any time in the future.

As always, the video will be converted to audio only later, for those of you who prefer to listen “on the go.”

That said, if you’d like to watch tonight’s patreon-only podcast, go here.

Text chat along with us during the live video podcast!

Buy Laird’s books at this link!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.