Listen to a Lovecraftian audio drama with us!

Fans of “The Shadow Over Innsmouth” will enjoy this tale! A writer vacations at a small remote fishing village, where she discovers the town’s dark secret… and falls into a Lovecraftian nightmare.

Listen live at this link — text chat with us while you listen!

Tuesday, April 20, at 9:00pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT). (You can also listen to the archived edition later.)

If you enjoy this, let me know (lovecraftezine@gmail.com), and I’ll make it a regular thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.