June patreon podcast schedule! Topics: Michael Shea, Remote Viewing, Doctor WHO, and more

Hi everyone! Becoming a Lovecraft eZine Patreon only costs $5 a month — and you can unsubscribe at any time, easily. Click here for details.

Here’s what’s happening in June:

  • Thursday, June 9: patreon podcast. Topic: Michael Shea. Panelists will be Laird Barron, John Langan, Cody Goodfellow, Marc Laidlaw, Linda Shea, and Sam Hamm.
  • Thursday, June 16: patreon podcast. Topic: Remote viewing. Panelists will be Will Murray and Rick Lai.
  • Friday, June 24: patreon HANGOUT. Not recorded or broadcast. $10 and up Patreons chat with the Lovecraft eZine Podcast panelists.
  • Thursday, June 30: patreon podcast. Topic: Doctor WHO. Panelists will be Cory Herndon, Rick Lai, and others.

(Always at 9:00 pm Eastern — 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific.)

You also get access to past patron-only podcasts! Interviews with Laird Barron, John Langan, Livia Llewellyn, Paul Tremblay, Nadia Bulkin, and many others.

For example, here’s a clip of a patreon podcast with Laird Barron, talking about creepy-but-true experiences that he’s had:

Here’s a very short video of Victor LaValle, explaining why he is a Lovecraft eZine Patreon member:

Click here for details on how to join!

To those who are already patreons: Thank you for making it possible for me to do this. Because without you, the eZine projects would end.

Mike Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.