Video Chat TODAY!

Friendly reminder: Our Google Hangout video chat is today at 5:00pm Central Time.  That’s 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London time (GMT).  W.H. Pugmire is going to be my special guest.

If you want to join the chat, send me an email at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com.

Bear in mind that EVERYONE is welcome in the chat room.  If you’re a Lovecraftian, we want you there.  If the room gets full, then you can watch the video chat LIVE on the Youtube link that I will provide.

UPDATE: I realize the Google Hangout technology is new to most, so I will be available at 4pm CST (2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT) for anyone who wants to do a short test.  Google Hangout is actually very easy and user-friendly.

2 responses to “Video Chat TODAY!

  1. I wish I could join in. I should be getting home within that first hour. I will catch the YouTube link as soon as I can. Have fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.