Community

The Lovecraft eZine is a magazine, but it’s also a community.  I want to make it easy for Lovecraft fans to meet online and interact with each other.  There are several ways to do that:

The Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board — Our Facebook group where you can discuss all things cosmic horror, weird fiction, and more.  (Please remember that the message board is not a place for you to post about your book, website, or product.)

The Lovecraft eZine Podcast — Every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), our panel discusses all things Lovecraft and Weird Fiction.  Watch the show LIVE on Sundays at this link, or watch the recorded version any time after that on my Youtube page.

Comments are closed.