Video chat tonight and Sunday

As usual, we will have a video chat this Sunday at 5pm Central Time (3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London time).

There will also be a video chat tonight at midnight CST (10pm Pacific, 1am Eastern), for anyone who feels like chatting.  Join me, and let’s talk about Lovecraft, horror, etc., in the dead of night!  You can also watch and listen to the chat LIVE on Youtube.  I’ll provide the link at midnight.

If you want to join either chat, send me an email: michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com , and AND add me on Google Plus

The video chats are proving to be very popular.  ALL are welcome, tonight and Sunday.

2 responses to “Video chat tonight and Sunday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.