Adam Niswander video chat tribute today…

…at 5pm CST (3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London time).  EVERYONE who knew Adam, read his work, and/or wants to know more about Adam is welcome.

The idea behind all the Lovecraft eZine video chats is a relaxed atmosphere of chatting with each other — think of us being in a pub, talking and enjoying each other’s company.

That goes double for today.  If it were possible, I’d love for all of us to find a quiet pub, raise a glass to Adam, toast his memory, and talk about why he was so important to Lovecraftians.  Since that’s not possible, we will video chat in the eZine Google Hangout.

If you want to join the video chat, email me as soon as possible at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com.  You will need a Google account, and you will need to add me on Google Plus.

If you simply want to watch the video chat LIVE, then simply go to the front page of this website (www.lovecraftzine.com) at 5:00pm CST.

More information on the Lovecraft eZine video chats here.

Adam Niswander – photo by Michael Contos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.