Watch “The Art of Writing” video chat, right here!

Simply click the play button on the Youtube video below.

I am chatting about “The Art of Writing” with W.H. Pugmire,Molly TanzerJoe PulverSilvia Moren0-GarciaScott Thomas, and Nicole Cushing, at 6pm Eastern Time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London time).

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.