Sunday’s video chat: “A Night in the Lonesome October” AND Lovecraftian sculptors!

Just a reminder that I’ll be chatting with Lovecraftian sculptor Joe Broers this Sunday at 6pm EST (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London time).  Lovecraftian sculptor Jason McKittrick may also be with us.  (View some of their sculptures at this link.)

But wait… there’s more!  😉 After we chat with Joe and Jason, it’s going to be a free-for-all chat about A Night in the Lonesome October, the upcoming tribute issue, and all things Halloween and Lovecraftian.

Also, I’m going to give away a copy of A Night in the Lonesome October to a lucky LIVE viewer or video chat participant!

All are welcome in the video chat room this Sunday.  That means you, reading this.

If you would like to join the video chat, simply email me at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com and I’ll reply with instructions.  It’s pretty easy.

If you don’t want to join the video chat room, but would like to watch the show LIVE, simply go to this website (www.lovecraftzine.com) at 6pm EST on Sunday.  The very top post will contain a Youtube video.  Click the play button in that Youtube video, and you’ll see us chatting live!

See you Sunday!  We will probably lose our sanity, but we’ll have a great time.

View past Lovecraft eZine video chats here.

The Music of Erich Zann – created by Joe Broers. View more at: http://www.lovecraftzine.com/store

5 responses to “Sunday’s video chat: “A Night in the Lonesome October” AND Lovecraftian sculptors!

  1. If you keep posting these photos I am going to end up buying these sculptures and then Isabelle will leave my carcass in a roadside ditch.

    Like

  2. Matt; I’ve just about pushed it over the edge by turning on of my Cthulhus into a night light. The rattling bottles in the bedroom containing Mate Ellis, Spanish Joe, Peter, and Jack don’t help much, either.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.