Watch the chat with Chris Lackey and Chad Fifer here!

I’m talking with the guys behind The H.P. Lovecraft Literary Podcast today at 2pm EST (in 15 minutes, as of the time of this post).

Watch the video chat LIVE in the Youtube video below (just press the play button).

If you aren’t able to watch live, the video chat is being recorded and you can watch it later at your convenience.

If you have questions for Chad and Chris, email them to me at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com .

And remember, I’m talking with Niels Hobbs, founder of Necronomicon 2013 at 6pm EST today!  If you want to join the video chat room, email me at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com … or, you can watch it live at this website at 6pm EST (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London time).

One response to “Watch the chat with Chris Lackey and Chad Fifer here!

  1. Great show Mike (and guys)! Everybody should subscribe to this fantastic podcast. I soon found that I was missing my weekly Lovecraft hit. Now I’m a dedicated subscriber and my withdrawal symptoms have subsided.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.