Are we living in the “real” world?

Topic for today’s video chat:

Are we living in a simulated reality? We will discuss this in today’s video chat, and I’ll add a question to Nick Bostrom’s “Simulation Argument” that will make this question relevant to Lovecraft fans.

Watch “The Simulation Argument” below, then join us at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), or watch the video chat LIVE at that time by going here.

If you want to join, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com ASAP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.