Watch my LIVE interview with editor Ellen Datlow, today at 6pm ET

Lovecraft's MonstersWriters!  Do you have questions for editor Ellen Datlow?  Email them to me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

I’ll be chatting with Ellen today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  We will be talking about her latest books, I’ll ask her your questions, and more.

Her anthology Lovecraft’s Monsters will be published in April, 2014.  Pre-order it here.

To watch the video chat with Ellen Datlow LIVE, go here today at 6:00pm Eastern time: Current LIVE Video Chat.  You can also ask questions during the video chat by posting on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s