This weekend’s video chats: Midnight chat tonight, and Richard Gavin tomorrow

Hi everyone — hope you are enjoying your weekend!

Join us at Midnight Eastern time tonight (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific) for “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”, our video chat where we discuss all things Lovecraftian in the dead of night!

You can watch the video chat here at that time, or if you prefer, you can join us in the chat room.  If you want to join, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

Then tomorrow at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), join us for our regular Sunday video chat!  Horror author Richard Gavin will be my guest.  Richard is a great guy and a very talented writer.  Check out his latest book, At Fear’s Altar, available in print and for Kindle.

You can watch the video chat here at that time, or if you prefer, you can join us in the chat room.  If you want to join, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

Remember, watch all video chats LIVE at this link, and while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.

See you tonight and tomorrow!

One response to “This weekend’s video chats: Midnight chat tonight, and Richard Gavin tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s