Watch our Halloween video chat tonight LIVE at 10pm Eastern Time (9pm Central, 7pm Pacific)

Watch our special Halloween video chat tonight at 10:00pm Eastern Time (9pm Central, 7pm Pacific)! Join author Scott Thomas and I as we reminisce about all things Halloween.

We’ll be talking about past Halloweens, the best stories and movies for Halloween, and much more.

Get in the Halloween spirit tonight!  Watch the show LIVE at this link, tonight at 10pm ET.

halloween chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s