Watch our “Call of Cthulhu” game tonight and you could win some awesome Lovecraftian swag!

Watch our Call of Cthulhu game tonight and you could win some very cool stuff.  I have Cthulhu coins, dice, and copies of The Littlest Lovecraft: Call of Cthulhu to give away.  (See the picture below.)

Watch tonight at 9:00pm Eastern Time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific) at this link.  Even if you don’t play Call of Cthulhu, you’ll have lots of fun watching us!  Guaranteed plenty of laughs, and you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board and give us your advice on what to do in the game, as well.

Watch us at this link at the time listed above.

About the current game:

“Just south of Dunwich and a little to the east of Aylesbury on the southern banks of the Miskatonic River, Dark’s Carnival has been operating for several months. Amid the laughter and smiles lies a secret. A dangerous secret which draws the team of investigators into a web of deception. As the final leaves of autumn fall from the trees, what terrible events await our player’s final days of October. Who will survive the cold, and sinister final hours of All Hallow’s Eve?” – Tune in to find out!

One response to “Watch our “Call of Cthulhu” game tonight and you could win some awesome Lovecraftian swag!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s