Lovecraftian news and commentary for today

A little experiment: Today’s Lovecraftian news and commentary from Mike Davis, Lovecraft eZine editor.  Comment below to let me know what you guys think.  Here’s the video:

Here’s the link to the Cthulhu Playing Cards mentioned in the video.

And here’s the link to watch the “Writing Tips” video chat LIVE tonight, at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

4 responses to “Lovecraftian news and commentary for today

  1. I like the new video, I’m always looking for things “Cthulhu”, and to hear about up and coming items is great. I’m seriously considering backing that Kick Starter as well.

    Like

  2. I like the idea of an occasional commentary Mike. In todays inaugural episode you mentioned a book you are reading. I believe you said it was, “Whom The Gods Would Destroy”. It sounds interesting but I can’t find any info on it. Do you have an authors name?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.