Join us for today’s Lovecraftian video chat: 6pm ET

If you wish that you had other Lovecraft fans to chat with… wish no more!  Join us today for our regular Sunday video chat at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

You don’t have to sign up for anything to watch the video chat.  Watch it at this link, at the time listed above.  And while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.

Or, you can join us in the video chat room — all Lovecraftians are welcome!  If you want to join the video chat, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

See you today at 6pm ET!  Remember, watch at this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s