Today’s video chat: Cody Goodfellow! We’re giving away 7 of his books to LIVE viewers!

Cody Goodfellow

Cody Goodfellow

Speaking of Lovecraftian horror… I asked author Cody Goodfellow to be a guest on one of my video chats — and he agreed!  Oh, the humanity!

Seriously, though: Cody will be my guest on today’s video chat at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  Cody Goodfellow’s Radiant Dawn is one of the best Lovecraftian novels you will ever read — many have called it the best Lovecraftian novel, period.  He’s the author of several other books, and the writer of the short film Stay At Home Dad.

Cody and I will be giving away two copies of Radiant Dawn and five copies of The Electric Eye to some lucky LIVE viewers of today’s show, so join us at 6pm ET!

HOW TO WATCH: As always, no sign-up required to watch.  All you have to do is go to this webpage at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), then click the play button on the Youtube video you’ll see at that time.  You will then be watching the show LIVE.

See you then!  Until then, check out Radiant Dawn and browse Cody’s books at www.CodyGoodfellow.com .

Radiant Dawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s