Join us for tonight’s Lovecraftian video chat, at midnight ET!

Do you wish you had other Lovecraftians to chat with face to face? Now you do! Join us tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific) for our Saturday late night video chat. You can watch LIVE or you can join the chat room.

If you want to watch LIVE, simply go to this webpage at midnight ET — there will be an embedded Youtube video on that page.  Click the play button, and you’ll be watching us live.  (NO sign-up required to watch.)

And while you watch, you can interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board!

If you want to join the video chat room tonight, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s