Watch today’s video chat LIVE at 6pm ET: “Out of the Aeons”, a new Lovecraftian music album

Today I’ll be chatting with the composers behind the brand new Lovecraftian music album Out of the Aeons: Music From a New Dark Age.  The album goes live today and will be available at a discounted price during the video chat!  I’ll also be giving away some free sample tracks.

Buy the album here.

Watch the video chat LIVE at this link, at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

In the meantime, check out the audio sampler at the Out of the Aeons website!

.

.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s