Watch today’s video chat, LIVE!

Watch today’s Lovecraft eZine video chat LIVE, in 15 minutes!  Join us as we talk about all things Lovecraftian.  To watch the show, simply go to this link at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.

Click here to watch the show at 6pm ET.

One response to “Watch today’s video chat, LIVE!

  1. There’s so many of you I’m just gonna watch to-day. That edition of THE LURKING FEAR is wonderful because its cover ACTUALLY DEPICTS the title tale. Like Pulver, I really admire and appreciate those who illustrate our works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s