Watch our new Tuesday night “Call of Cthulhu” games

As most of you reading this know, we play Call of Cthulhu every Friday night, and Lovecraft eZine readers have a lot of fun watching us play, LIVE.  A lot of people have asked me if they can play, thus this additional Tuesday night time slot.

Shane Ivey of Delta Green has graciously agreed to be the GM for our Tuesday night games, and you can watch the game LIVE every week at 8:00pm Eastern time (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific), at this link.  Just click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find there at that time.

Even if you don’t play Call of Cthulhu, it’s a lot of fun to watch!

If you can’t watch the game live, then subscribe to my Youtube channel and you’ll be able to view the recorded versions at any time in the future.

If you’re watching the game LIVE, join the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board and you’ll be able to interact with us while we play — kind of like playing the game with us!

Shane says that he’s running the Delta Green: Future/Perfect scenario, and he has details at this link.

Remember: Watch the game LIVE tonight at 8:00pm Eastern time, and interact with us on the message board while you do!  See you tonight.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s