Tonight: Watch us play “Elder Sign” LIVE, and play along!

Elder Sign: OmensWe’re playing Elder Sign: Omens tonight, and you can watch us play LIVE, and play along if you want!

We usually play Call of Cthulhu on Friday nights, but we just finished a game last week, so we decided to do something different tonight.  I think this will be a lot of fun.

To watch us play Elder Sign LIVE tonight, go to this webpage at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific), and click the play button in the Youtube video you’ll find at that time.  No sign-up required to watch.

When you watch the live games, you can interact with us on our message board, and play right along with us.

If you can’t watch the game live, then subscribe to my Youtube channel and you’ll be able to view the recorded versions at any time in the future.

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

See you at 9pm ET!  In the meantime, watch the game trailer below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s