Today’s video chat: Niels Hobbs and David Milano

The Biltmore Hotel -- site of the 2013 NecronomiCON

The Biltmore Hotel — site of the 2013 NecronomiCON

“Imagine if Lovecraft, Howard, Long, Derlith, etc. had access to internet technology to share and discuss ideas. Video chats and web blogs would have replaced the letters we’ve come to cherish so much. So let’s make sure we don’t take the chats and blogs too much for granted; future generations will use them to see into the minds of today’s Lovecraftian authors… and puzzle over the many, many double entendres.” — Ivan Ronald Schablotski

Niels Hobbs from NecronomiCON and David Milano from Macabre Fantasy Radio will be my guests on today’s video chat!  Join me today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

Click here at that time to watch the video chat LIVE.  (The LIVE video — and the recorded version, later — will also be at the bottom of this post.  Just click the play button in the video, at 6pm ET.)

While you watch the show, you can interact with us on our message board, and I’ll pass along any questions that you have for Niels and David.

If you can’t watch the show live, then subscribe to my Youtube channel and you’ll be able to view the recorded version at any time in the future.

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s