Today’s video chat: Thomas Ligotti, “The Grimscribe’s Puppets”, and more

It’s Sunday, which means it’s time for a Lovecraft eZine video chat!  Do you wish you had other Lovecraft fans to talk with, face to face?  Or would you like to interact with us LIVE while we talk about Lovecraft?  If so, then tune in today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) as we talk about Thomas Ligotti, The Grimscribe’s Puppets, and all things Lovecraft.

Click here at that time to watch the video chat LIVE.  (I will also post the live video at the end of this post — and if you find this post later, you’ll see the recorded version of the video chat.)

If you haven’t read Thomas Ligotti, you’re missing out.  Browse his books at Amazon here, and check out The Grimscribe’s Puppets, a tribute anthology to his work.

While you watch the show LIVE, you can interact with us on our message board.

If you can’t watch the show live, then subscribe to my Youtube channel and you’ll be able to view the recorded version at any time in the future.

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

See you at 6pm ET!

One response to “Today’s video chat: Thomas Ligotti, “The Grimscribe’s Puppets”, and more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s