Tonight’s show: Katie Parker from the Lovecraftian film “Absentia”!

AbsentiaOn tonight’s “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine“, my guest will be Katie Parker, star of the Lovecraftian film Absentia. To watch the show LIVE, go to this link tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

No signup required to watch the show!

And while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board.

“Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” is our live video show where we talk about all things Lovecraft in the dead of night.  Join us!

(I’ll also post a video of the show at the end of this post.)

If you shop Amazon, you can help “Lovecraft eZine” out tremendously by doing all your Amazon shopping through the eZine Portal.  It WON’T cost you anything extra, but “Lovecraft eZine” will receive a referral fee off of whatever you buy.  Details here.

2 responses to “Tonight’s show: Katie Parker from the Lovecraftian film “Absentia”!

  1. Coincidentally, I just watched this movie this morning. I’ll definitely check out this episode.

  2. Thanks for having Katie on tonight that was a great show, and thanks for all you do on the site Mike keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s