Watch the “Lovecraft eZine” LIVE video show tonight — or join, if you want!

It’s Saturday, and that means “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”, our video show where we talk about all things Lovecraftian!

You can watch the show LIVE, or you can join us.  It all starts at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).

To watch the show LIVE, go to this link tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  No signup required to watch the show.

And while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board.

To join the show, email me as soon as possible at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

“Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” is our live video show where we talk about all things Lovecraft in the dead of night.  Join us!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s