Watch our LIVE Lovecraftian video show today!

This is the design for one of the eZine t-shirts... buy here: http://bit.ly/14Hw2p5

This is the design for one of the eZine t-shirts… buy here: http://bit.ly/14Hw2p5

Every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time, we discuss all things Lovecraftian… and you can watch us, LIVE.  It’s a lot of fun.  If you wish you had people in your area to talk with about Lovecraft, well, this is the next best thing!

To watch the show LIVE, go to this webpage today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

And while you watch the show, visit our message board to interact with us and send us messages!

All shows are recorded, so if you miss one, watch it on the Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel.  (One click: Subscribe to The Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel!)

If you want to be notified about upcoming shows, join our brand new notification list. No spam, ever. Just reminders. Unsubscribe any time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s