Win a copy of “World War Cthulhu” this weekend!

Happy Friday, everyone!

First of all: Because school is starting, I need to change the video shows and Call of Cthulhu games schedule.  Beginning this weekend, the new schedule is:

SATURDAYS, 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific): Call of Cthulhu gaming. Not a gamer? That’s okay, it’s fun just to watch!  (Want to play in a future game?  Email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com )

SUNDAYS, 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific): Special guests, hangouts with other Lovecraftians, and discussion of all things Lovecraft, horror, and weird fiction!

WEDNESDAYS, 8:00pm Eastern time (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): Call of Cthulhu gaming. 

Watch all shows at the appropriate times at this link.

Watch our LIVE show this Sunday, and you could win a copy of World War Cthulhu!  We’ll be giving away two print copies of this book, AND one lucky live viewer will win the entire World War Cthulhu package!  I’ll be talking with the authors and editors of this new Lovecraftian anthology.

For your chance to win, simply watch the show on Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.  No sign-up required to view.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s