Tonight and tomorrow: Watch our LIVE “Call of Cthulhu” game, and a very interesting discussion

We’re beginning a new Call of Cthulhu game tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).  Watch us play LIVE and interact with us while you do!  Watch here.

And tomorrow, watch our usual Sunday video show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  We’re going to have a very interesting discussion.  As usual, interject your opinions as we talk, on the Lovecraft eZine discussion board.

Watch both shows LIVE at this link.

2 responses to “Tonight and tomorrow: Watch our LIVE “Call of Cthulhu” game, and a very interesting discussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s