The “Lovecraft eZine LIVE Halloween Show”!

Every year I host a LIVE Halloween video show, and this year I have a special treat: Both Thomas brothers will be joining me!  (If you’re not familiar with authors Jeffrey Thomas and Scott Thomas, see the end of this post.)  We’ll be celebrating Halloween and talking about all things ghostly, scary, and of course Lovecraftian!

Watch the show LIVE at this link in two days, on Thursday, October 30, 2014, at 8:00pm Eastern time (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific).  And while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board.  Tell us your true life paranormal stories and I’ll share them on the show!

The Lovecraft eZine LIVE Halloween Show is free to watch, and no sign-up is required.  However, if you’d like a reminder before the show begins, (and reminders before the Sunday shows begin) then sign up for the show reminder list.  Unsubscribe at any time; no spam is sent, this list is only for show reminders.

Authors Scott Thomas and Jeffrey Thomas are well known in the Weird Fiction genre.  I recently published Scott’s fantastic novella The Sea of Ash, one of the finest books I’ve ever read.  Jeff is known for his Punktown stories and much more.

Join us this Thursday evening, the night before Halloween, for a fun show.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s