The author of “The New Annotated Lovecraft” is my guest on today’s show!

Neil Gaiman says, “Annotator Les Klinger is the man you want to have by your side, as you explore the Lovecraftian Darkness.”  Harlan Ellison says, “I am utterly gobsmacked. The New Annotated H. P. Lovecraft is a work of such readability, easy access, precision, and joy that its publication by Liveright is an Olympian landmark of modern gothic literature.”

Mr. Klinger is my guest on today’s show.  Join us at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) as we talk with him about his new book, The New Annotated H. P. Lovecraft.  And remember, you can interact with the panel via the Lovecraft eZine Public Message Board — so if you have questions or comments that you’d like me to pass on to Mr. Klinger, feel free to do so.

Click here today at 6pm ET to watch the show!  No signup required to watch.

The New Annotated H. P. Lovecraft is available for print and Kindle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s