Today’s Lovecraftian Video Talk Show

Join us today as we talk about all things Lovecraft on the regular Sunday Video Talk Show! Watch the show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.

As usual, we’ll talk about whatever comes to mind; but I’d like to ask the question “What is Weird Fiction?”  I’d also like to address some of the recent schisms and drama in the weird fiction and Lovecraftian community.

Join us today at 6pm ET, and interact with us on the message board while you watch.

By the way, I’ll be giving away a free print or Kindle copy (whichever you prefer) of The Sea of Ash to a lucky LIVE viewer of today’s show!

Cthulhu Billboard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s