Watch Sunday’s video talk show here; Watch “Call of Cthulhu” LIVE tonight

If you missed Sunday’s video talk show, watch it below.  We had a great time, as usual.

Daniel Mills will be my guest on next Sunday’s show (December 14).  And for all you Laird Barron fans out there, good news: Laird will be my guest on the Sunday show on March 22.

And as usual, we’ll be play Call of Cthulhu tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).

You can watch the shows LIVE every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific) at this link, or any time after that on my Youtube channel.

Subscribe to my Youtube channel here, and sign up to be reminded about the video chats here (very low traffic list).

A big thanks to my panelists: Joe Pulver, Matthew Carpenter, Pete Rawlik, Rick Lai, and William Holloway.

3 responses to “Watch Sunday’s video talk show here; Watch “Call of Cthulhu” LIVE tonight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s