Today’s guest on the “Lovecraft eZine” Video Talk Show: Author Daniel Mills

The Lord Came at TwilightAuthor Daniel Mills will be my guest on today’s Lovecraft eZine Talk Show.  Watch the show LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link.

Daniel is the author of Revenants: A Dream of New England (Chomu Press, 2011) as well as the short fiction collection The Lord Came at Twilight (Dark Renaissance Books, 2014).

Join us today at 6pm ET, and interact with us on the message board while you watch.

And remember: For the next three days only (sale ends Wednesday, December 17), The Lovecraft eZine is offering twenty Lovecraftian Kindle books at heavily discounted prices!  Details here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s