Tonight: “Horror on the Orient Express” (Call of Cthulhu)

Tonight, we’re playing the excellent Call of Cthulhu campaign Horror on the Orient Express, and you can watch us LIVE.  Even if you’ve never played Call of Cthulhu, it’s a lot of fun to watch, and while you watch, interact with us on the Lovecraft eZine Message Board.

Watch at this link, tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific).  See you then!

MAN DIES THREE TIMES IN ONE NIGHT!  A puzzling headline begins a front-page article found in the Times of London. Three men, all identical in identification, were found dead in the same room of the Chelsea Arms Hotel. All were dispatched in a similar manner—stabbed through the heart.

Then the home of a valued friend burns to the ground, severely injuring him in the process. An odd summons, a surreptitious meeting, and a thousand-mile journey begins on the legendary rail service carrying the investigators to Constantinople, the Gateway of the Orient.

One response to “Tonight: “Horror on the Orient Express” (Call of Cthulhu)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s