Our annual Halloween / Autumn podcast!

It’s finally October! Tonight, gather round our virtual campfire as we talk all things Halloween and Autumn. Watch LIVE tonight at 10:00pm Eastern time (9pm Central, 7pm Pacific), or listen to or watch the archived show at any time in the future.

How to watch or listen:

To interact with us during the live show, go to our Facebook group and ask to join, or tweet me at @misanthropemike, or use the Youtube chat function.

You can also subscribe to the Lovecraft eZine Youtube channel, and follow us on Facebook.

halloween-eabedc815b128b248dad96deb61ef75d14cda3ad-s900-c85

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s