“Quiet Horror Stories Episode 1” – read by Scott Thomas, Jeffrey Thomas, and Mike Davis

Cabin fever getting you down? I have the perfect solution:

Mega-talented authors Jeffrey Thomas and Scott Thomas will be reading ghost stories LIVE on May 12, 2020, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (8:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Pacific)!

Fun will be had by all. You can watch LIVE at this link, or watch at any time in the future. If you do watch live, you’ll be able to text chat with us and other live viewers during the show. 🙂

You can also listen “on the go” to the audio-only edition at this link, or on iTunes, Spotify, and other platforms.

Art by Christopher Cart for Scott’s collection MIDNIGHT IN NEW ENGLAND

One response to ““Quiet Horror Stories Episode 1” – read by Scott Thomas, Jeffrey Thomas, and Mike Davis

  1. Pingback: “Quiet Horror Stories, Episode 2” – read by Scott Thomas, Jeffrey Thomas, and Mike Davis | Lovecraft eZine·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.