This is Halloween: LIVE Halloween videocast at Lovecraft eZine!

Staying in on Halloween night? No worries: we’re bringing Halloween to you! Join us.

Click this link to watch the show at 6:00pm Eastern (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific). If you go to the Youtube page, you can text chat with us during the show!

While you wait, you can watch the Lovecraft eZine Annual Halloween Podcast from this past Thursday night! With Laurel Hightower, Jeffrey Thomas, and Scott Thomas.

Last but not least: To paraphrase Dan Aykroyd, do you want to hear something really scary? Check out my Patreon Podcast with Laird Barron, where he relates some of the creepiest true experiences he has had.

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.