Video chat TODAY with author Jeffrey Thomas

Writer Jeffrey Thomas, author of Punktown, Unholy Dimensions, Monstrocity, and many other books will be my guest for the regular Sunday video chat TODAY (5pm CST, 6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London time).

Authors W.H. Pugmire and Joe Pulver will assist me in harassing — er, interviewing — Jeff about his books and upcoming projects.  It’s going to be a great time — this just might be the best video chat yet!

All are welcome.  If you want to join Sunday’s chat, email me at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com .

If you don’t feel like chatting, you can still watch the video chat LIVE (or later, watch the recorded version) at the front page of this website: www.lovecraftzine.com .  After each video chat, I archive it at at www.lovecraftzine.com/chat .

What’s that, you say?  You haven’t read Jeffrey Thomas yet?  Well then: Get on over to his Amazon page and purchase one of his books!

One response to “Video chat TODAY with author Jeffrey Thomas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.