Sunday video chats: Adam Niswander, Ellen Datlow

Today’s video chat (every Sunday at 5pm CST) was going to be a tribute to Lovecraftian author Adam Niswander.  However, W.H. Pugmire really wants to be a part of that, and he is unavailable today.  So we will do the tribute to Adam next Sunday.  Please spread the word to those friends of Adam who may not read this website.  All are welcome.

Some great news: Ellen Datlow, horror editor extraordinaire, has agreed to be a guest on the show!  She will be my guest on Sunday, September 30.

So today is our regular “Lovecraftian Hangout” chat!  If you want to be a part of today’s video chat, email me at michaeldaviswriter@gmail.com or comment below.  As always, chats are at 5pm Central Time, 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London time.  Click here for more information on the video chats and to watch past chats.

One response to “Sunday video chats: Adam Niswander, Ellen Datlow

  1. Pingback: Sunday video chats: Adam Niswander, Ellen Datlow | The Site That Should Not Be·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.