HALLOWEEN video chat today!

Today’s video chat is a special HALLOWEEN episode! Join me as I talk about my favorite scary books, movies, radio shows, and much more.

To watch, all you have to do is go to www.lovecraftzine.com at 6pm EST (5pm CST, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London time). Then simply click the play button in the Youtube video at the top of the page, and you’ll be watching LIVE!

If you can’t watch it live, it will be recorded for later viewing.

Join me… it’s going to be a lot of fun!

Original image from this talented artist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.