Today’s video chat: The upcoming Lovecraftian movie “Vomica”, and more

Vomica

Scene from “Vomica”

Today on the Lovecraft eZine video chat I’ll be talking with Darren Ormandy, the director of the upcoming Lovecraftian film Vomica.

Watch us LIVE at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  Click here at that time to watch us chat LIVE about Vomica and all things Lovecraft!

About Vomica:

A commando mission into Occupied France encounter an ancient evil.  The sole survivor, his memory shattered, is forced to confront what he found in the darkness.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.