Today’s video chat: “NecronomiCon” organizer Niels Hobbs, plus, win a signed copy of “Reanimators”!

Today on the regular Sunday Lovecraft eZine video chat, we’ll be talking about NecronomiCon, and organizer Niels Hobbs will be here to answer all your questions about the convention.  Watch the show LIVE at this link, today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

You can watch the video chat LIVE, or join the video chat room (space is limited).  If you want to join the room, email me asap at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .  If you want to watch the video chat LIVE, simply go to this webpage today at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

By the way, I’ll be giving away signed copies of Pete Rawlik’s new Lovecraftian novel Reanimators to FOUR lucky LIVE viewers!  To be eligible to win, simply watch the show today at 6:00pm ET.

If you have a question for Niels about the convention, send it to me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com and I’ll pass it on to him.  You can also ask questions during the show, on the Lovecraft eZine public message board.

See you at 6:00pm ET!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s