Sunday video chat: I’m giving away SIGNED copies of “Reanimators” to 4 lucky viewers!

Reanimators, by Peter Rawlik - click to pre-order

Reanimators, by Peter Rawlik – click to pre-order

As previously posted, although Reanimators is not out yet, author Pete Rawlik will have 75 signed copies to sell at NecronomiCon next weekend.  In addition, I’m going to give away four signed copies of the book to four random LIVE viewers of tomorrow’s video chat!

To be eligible to win, simply watch tomorrow’s Lovecraft eZine video chat at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).  During the chat, I’ll announce how you can win and I’ll randomly pick four viewers.  (Watch all video chats LIVE at this link.)

You’d want to watch anyway, though, because we will be chatting about NecronomiCon, and organizer Niels Hobbs will be there to answer all your questions about the convention.

See you tomorrow on the Sunday video chat!  (And as usual, we are also chatting tonight at midnight Eastern time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  Watch “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” tonight!)

About Reanimators:

Two men, a bitter rivalry, and a quarter-century of unspeakable horrors. Herbert West’s crimes against nature are well-known to those familiar with the darkest secrets of science and resurrection. Obsessed with finding a cure for mankind’s oldest malady, death itself, he has experimented upon the living and dead, leaving behind a trail of monsters, mayhem, and madness. But the story of his greatest rival has never been told — until now. Dr. Stuart Hartwell, a colleague and contemporary of West, sets out to destroy him by uncovering the secrets of his terrible experiments, only to become what he initially despised: a reanimator of the dead. For more than twenty years, the two scientists race each other to master the mysteries of life . . . and unlife. From the grisly battlefields of the Great War to the haunted coasts of Dunwich and Innsmouth, from the halls of fabled Miskatonic University to the sinking of the Titanic, their unholy quests leave their mark upon the world — and create monsters of them both.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s