“Hangout” video chat tonight; Ellen Datlow interview tomorrow

Tonight (Saturday) at Midnight ET: “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine”, where we chat about all things Lovecraftian in the dead of night.  If you want to join, email me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com as soon as possible.  If you want to watch the chat LIVE, go here at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific): Current LIVE Video Chat.

Then tomorrow at 6:00pm ET, I’m chatting with editor Ellen Datlow.  If you have questions for Ellen, email them to me at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .  If you want to watch that video chat LIVE, go here tomorrow (Sunday) at 6:00pm Eastern Time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific): Current LIVE Video Chat.  You can also ask Ellen questions during the video chat, by posting on the Lovecraft ezine Public Message Board.

See you tonight… in the witching hour!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s