Watch our new “Call of Cthulhu” game tonight!

It’s Friday the 13th and we’re starting a new game!

Even if you don’t play Call of Cthulhu, you’ll have fun watching us.  Immerse yourself in the world of our game, and post gameplay suggestions on our public message board while you watch!  Plus, you’re guaranteed plenty of laughs.

Watch us play Call of Cthulhu tonight at 9:00pm Eastern time (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific), at this link: Current LIVE Video Chat.

.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s