Win a Lovecraftian book on tonight’s video chat!

By Steve Santiago: http://on.fb.me/19eYbpY

By Steve Santiago: http://on.fb.me/19eYbpY

Just a reminder about “Late Night with Lovecraft eZine” tonight, where we discuss all things Lovecraftian!  Join us at Midnight Eastern Time (11pm Central, 9pm Pacific).  I’ll be giving away at least four Lovecraftian books to some lucky viewers.

Go here at midnight ET to view the video chat LIVE.

If you want to join us, email me ASAP at lovecraftezine@gmail.com .

If you want to be notified about future upcoming video chats, join our brand new notification list.  No spam, ever.  Just video chat reminders.  Unsubscribe any time.

I’m giving away the following in this weekend’s video chats: Blind Shadows by James A. Moore, Ancient Exhumations +2 by Stanley C. Sargent, Acolytes of Cthulhu edited by Robert M. Price (check out that Gahan Wilson cover!), The Eye of Infinity by David Conyers, Uncommon Places: A Collection of Exquisites by W.H. Pugmire, The Fungal Stain And Other Dreams by W.H. Pugmire, Horror for the Holidays edited by Scott David Aniolowski, The Strange Dark One by W.H. Pugmire, The Grimscribe’s Puppets edited by Joseph S. Pulver Sr.,  A Season in Carcosa edited by Joseph S. Pulver Sr., Dissecting Cthulhu by S.T. Joshi, and the stellar Lovecraftian film Pickman’s Muse.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s